Header Ads

Breaking News

Game of Thrones: A Telltale Games Series [Full ISO – CODEX]

Game of ThronesDeveloper: Telltale Games/p>
Publisher: Telltale Games
Genre: Adventure
Release Date: 02 December 2014
Size: 1.53 GB
Requirements: Core 2 Duo 2.3 GHz, 3 GB RAM, Graphic Card 512 MB GeForce 8800 GTX or better, 3 GB HDD, Windows XP
Game of Thrones: A Telltale Games Series ​is an episodic video game based on the HBO TV series, and consists of six episodes.

Game of Thrones is a point-and-click adventure game, to be released as six episodes.[3] The player will be able to move their character around the world’s environment, interacting with objects and initiating conversation trees with non-player characters. Choices made by the player will have impact on later story elements in future episodes. The game will involve a story that switches between the viewpoints of five different characters.

The game will include settings and characters (including voice work provided by the actors that portray these characters on the television show), Telltale’s game will introduce a yet-seen House Forrester that controls the Ironwood forest in the north of Westeros, from which five members will be playable characters within the game.
Throughout the game, the player will control one of five members of the Forresters (either a family member or servant), with decisions made by one character affecting the others, and the ultimate fate of the house. Telltale has stated there are thirteen original characters developed for the game, which include (both playable and non-playable characters):

PASSWORD – www.downloadha.com

Tidak ada komentar:

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.